Alivedirectory-Complete Family Friendly Internet Resource Directory

Now with one click, you can log into the website you like, thereby saving your energy and time

Often browsers complain that their search for the related items hit wrong corners as there are innumerable sites with all most similar name. Also there are chances where in one will end his/her search entirely on a wrong site with unwanted risks.

Now there is an alternative where one can find his/her site by clicking http://www.alivedirectory.com and save their time as well as energy. It may arts, humanities, business, recreation, news, finance, reference and education etc.

What all the browser has to do is just Submit the proper link to find the relevant site they are searching for. They are highly promoted, organized, and useful resource that lists high quality web directories and directory-related sites, sorted by bid amount. The top 10 directories are shown on the homepage, and the top 20 on the top links page for greater exposure

Alive Directory is a powerful human edited web directory that lists quality, family-friendly, and spam-free web sites. The web sites are organized via a comprehensive category structure. Featured and standard listing options are available for submitters. Alive Directory offers strong backlinks for listed web sites and is under constant promotion and development


Related posts:

  1. Webmaster-directory.net – You Be A WebMaster! This site focuses seriously in providing good resources to people who...
  2. SmartParent.com -Making The Net Safer For Kids When I first clicked over to this rather simple looking...
  3. Traffic Kahuna is a stupid SEO scam? Traffic Kahuna by Jason Potash is Another Idiot Joke! Have...

Filed Under: Computer & InternetSite of the Day

Tags:

RSSComments (2)

Leave a Reply | Trackback URL

  1. john says:

    Hello I have run a google search about alive directory and I have to give a review about this “company”. Here is my little story:
    Before 1 year at 2 of August 2007I made a subscription to Mystik Media with PayPal. I have registered my site http://www.auctions-free.com in the service AliveDirectory. In February 2008 I have left from the company that was hosting me,the site was practicaly inactive as I hadn’t use it after this period.The domain has been expired from July 18.I forgot to cancel the subscription and now I have to pay 75 Dollars for a service that is not offering nothing to me as my site is not active any more and it has expired! So asked them for a refund and I think is very logical this that I am asking. THEY HAVE NEVER ANSWER ME SO FAR! NOTHING! I have open a dispute in PayPal but I made the fault to escalate the dispute in PayPal so they find the way to get rid of me by sending me one e-mail that all thinks are ok and so. I have open and another dispute for unauthorized use of my account but unfortunately this wasn’t effective. Anyway I am planning to post this post in all the threads about alivedirectory and how big crappy site is.
    Thanks for listening me.

  2. john says:

    Why my previous comment has been ERASED?? Maybe some guys DO NOT WANT THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS FAKE DIRECTORY = ALIVEDIRECTORY?

    Hello I have run a google search about alive directory and I have to give a review about this \”company\”. Here is my little story:
    Before 1 year at 2 of August 2007I made a subscription to Mystik Media with PayPal. I have registered my site http://www.auctions-free.com in the service AliveDirectory. In February 2008 I have left from the company that was hosting me,the site was practicaly inactive as I hadn\’t use it after this period.The domain has been expired from July 18.I forgot to cancel the subscription and now I have to pay 75 Dollars for a service that is not offering nothing to me as my site is not active any more and it has expired! So asked them for a refund and I think is very logical this that I am asking. THEY HAVE NEVER ANSWER ME SO FAR! NOTHING! I have open a dispute in PayPal but I made the fault to escalate the dispute in PayPal so they find the way to get rid of me by sending me one e-mail that all thinks are ok and so. I have open and another dispute for unauthorized use of my account but unfortunately this wasn\’t effective. Anyway I am planning to post this post in all the threads about alivedirectory and how big crappy site is.
    Thanks for listening me

Leave a Reply



(Optional)

Comments Policy:

No link dropping, no keywords or domains as names; please do not spam, abuse, and do not advertise. All comments are manually reviewed before approval!

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.