<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Alivedirectory-Complete Family Friendly Internet Resource Directory</title>
	<atom:link href="http://reviewboss.com/alivedirectory-complete-family-friendly-internet-resource-directory.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://reviewboss.com/alivedirectory-complete-family-friendly-internet-resource-directory.html</link>
	<description>Unbiased Review of Internet Marketing Products</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 07:13:31 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: john</title>
		<link>http://reviewboss.com/alivedirectory-complete-family-friendly-internet-resource-directory.html/comment-page-1#comment-77047</link>
		<dc:creator>john</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:19:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://reviewboss.com/alivedirectory-complete-family-friendly-internet-resource-directory.html#comment-77047</guid>
		<description>Why my previous comment has been ERASED?? Maybe some guys DO NOT WANT THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS FAKE DIRECTORY = ALIVEDIRECTORY?

Hello I have run a google search about alive directory and I have to give a review about this \&quot;company\&quot;. Here is my little story:
Before 1 year at 2 of August 2007I made a subscription to Mystik Media with PayPal. I have registered my site http://www.auctions-free.com in the service AliveDirectory. In February 2008 I have left from the company that was hosting me,the site was practicaly inactive as I hadn\&#039;t use it after this period.The domain has been expired from July 18.I forgot to cancel the subscription and now I have to pay 75 Dollars for a service that is not offering nothing to me as my site is not active any more and it has expired! So asked them for a refund and I think is very logical this that I am asking. THEY HAVE NEVER ANSWER ME SO FAR! NOTHING! I have open a dispute in PayPal but I made the fault to escalate the dispute in PayPal so they find the way to get rid of me by sending me one e-mail that all thinks are ok and so. I have open and another dispute for unauthorized use of my account but unfortunately this wasn\&#039;t effective. Anyway I am planning to post this post in all the threads about alivedirectory and how big crappy site is.
Thanks for listening me</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Why my previous comment has been ERASED?? Maybe some guys DO NOT WANT THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS FAKE DIRECTORY = ALIVEDIRECTORY?</p>
<p>Hello I have run a google search about alive directory and I have to give a review about this \&#8221;company\&#8221;. Here is my little story:<br />
Before 1 year at 2 of August 2007I made a subscription to Mystik Media with PayPal. I have registered my site <a href="http://www.auctions-free.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.auctions-free.com</a> in the service AliveDirectory. In February 2008 I have left from the company that was hosting me,the site was practicaly inactive as I hadn\&#8217;t use it after this period.The domain has been expired from July 18.I forgot to cancel the subscription and now I have to pay 75 Dollars for a service that is not offering nothing to me as my site is not active any more and it has expired! So asked them for a refund and I think is very logical this that I am asking. THEY HAVE NEVER ANSWER ME SO FAR! NOTHING! I have open a dispute in PayPal but I made the fault to escalate the dispute in PayPal so they find the way to get rid of me by sending me one e-mail that all thinks are ok and so. I have open and another dispute for unauthorized use of my account but unfortunately this wasn\&#8217;t effective. Anyway I am planning to post this post in all the threads about alivedirectory and how big crappy site is.<br />
Thanks for listening me</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: john</title>
		<link>http://reviewboss.com/alivedirectory-complete-family-friendly-internet-resource-directory.html/comment-page-1#comment-76918</link>
		<dc:creator>john</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 22 Aug 2008 09:27:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://reviewboss.com/alivedirectory-complete-family-friendly-internet-resource-directory.html#comment-76918</guid>
		<description>Hello I have run a google search about alive directory and I have to give a review about this &quot;company&quot;. Here is my little story:
Before 1 year at 2 of August 2007I made a subscription to Mystik Media with PayPal. I have registered my site http://www.auctions-free.com in the service AliveDirectory. In February 2008 I have left from the company that was hosting me,the site was practicaly inactive as I hadn&#039;t use it after this period.The domain has been expired from July 18.I forgot to cancel the subscription and now I have to pay 75 Dollars for a service that is not offering nothing to me as my site is not active any more and it has expired! So asked them for a refund and I think is very logical this that I am asking. THEY HAVE NEVER ANSWER ME SO FAR! NOTHING! I have open a dispute in PayPal but I made the fault to escalate the dispute in PayPal so they find the way to get rid of me by sending me one e-mail that all thinks are ok and so. I have open and another dispute for unauthorized use of my account but unfortunately this wasn&#039;t effective. Anyway I am planning to post this post in all the threads about alivedirectory and how big crappy site is.
Thanks for listening me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello I have run a google search about alive directory and I have to give a review about this &#8220;company&#8221;. Here is my little story:<br />
Before 1 year at 2 of August 2007I made a subscription to Mystik Media with PayPal. I have registered my site <a href="http://www.auctions-free.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.auctions-free.com</a> in the service AliveDirectory. In February 2008 I have left from the company that was hosting me,the site was practicaly inactive as I hadn&#8217;t use it after this period.The domain has been expired from July 18.I forgot to cancel the subscription and now I have to pay 75 Dollars for a service that is not offering nothing to me as my site is not active any more and it has expired! So asked them for a refund and I think is very logical this that I am asking. THEY HAVE NEVER ANSWER ME SO FAR! NOTHING! I have open a dispute in PayPal but I made the fault to escalate the dispute in PayPal so they find the way to get rid of me by sending me one e-mail that all thinks are ok and so. I have open and another dispute for unauthorized use of my account but unfortunately this wasn&#8217;t effective. Anyway I am planning to post this post in all the threads about alivedirectory and how big crappy site is.<br />
Thanks for listening me.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
